47596 
Passenger Workings
 
2016
Saturday 02 January   10:30 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47367
   "    "    "    "   13:00 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47367
   "    "    "    "   15:45 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47367
Sunday 03 January   09:30 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47367
   "    "    "    "   11:30 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47367
   "    "    "    "   14:15 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47367
Friday 01 April   16:20 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey In tandem with 47367
Saturday 02 April   16:20 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey In tandem with 47367
Sunday 03 April   15:35 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham In tandem with 47367
Saturday 21 May   10:50 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   12:05 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
   "    "    "    "   13:10 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   14:25 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   16:45 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
Sunday 22 May   10:50 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   12:05 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
   "    "    "    "   13:10 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   14:25 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   16:45 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
Saturday 30 July   09:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
   "    "    "    "   13:00 Wymondham - Dereham T'n'T with 47367
   "    "    "    "   15:45 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47367
Friday 09 September   10:50 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey with 47367
   "    "    "    "   12:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham in tamdem with 47367
Saturday 10 September   08:20 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey with 47367 token runner to Thuxton
   "    "    "    "   09:35 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
   "    "    "    "   19:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham in tandem with 47367, T'n'T with 45133 & D182
Sunday 11 September   16:40 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47367
Monday 31 October   19:40 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Halloween, T'n'T with 47367
Saturday 03 December   11:55 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Sunday 04 December   11:55 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   18:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   21:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Saturday 10 December   11:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   16:25 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Sunday 11 December   11:55 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Saturday 17 December   11:55 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   15:25 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Sunday 18 December   11:55 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Wednesday 21 December   11:55 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Thursday 22 December   11:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   16:25 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Friday 23 December   11:55 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Saturday 24 December   11:55 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
   "    "    "    "   15:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham Santa Spechal, T'n'T with 45133
Friday 30 December   12:00 Wymondham Abbey - Hoe T'n'T with 47367
   "    "    "    "   14:20 Wymondham Abbey - Hoe T'n'T with 47367
   "    "    "    "   16:40 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47367
Saturday 31 December   10:45 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 66776
   "    "    "    "   13:20 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 66776
   "    "    "    "   15:40 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham in Tandem with 66776 leading
Updates in Yellow and entries in Red are unconfirmed workings which were part of  loco's booked diagram.
If you are able to help in updating the above
information for 47596 Passenger workings email
Page last updated 31/12/16