47596 
Passenger Workings
 
1985
Wednesday 02 January 1H04 08:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C81 11:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Thursday 03 January 2H06 07:14 Cambridge - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C79 09:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Friday 04 January 1P14 07:15 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Sunday 06 January 1C22 12:17 Norwich - Liverpool St.  
Monday 07 January 1P38 12:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Wednesday 09 January 1H14 10:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 12 January 1P12 04:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Sunday 14 January 1C48 11:20 Norwich - Liverpool St.  
Sunday 17 January 1C60 14:14 Norwich - Liverpool St.  
Friday 18 January 1H14 10:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Friday 26 January 1H25 16:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
   "    "    "    " 1C90 19:20 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 27 January 1H14 10:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1H28 16:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C90 19:20 Kings Lynn - Cambridge  
Tuesday 29 January 1P38 12:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Friday 01 Febuary 1H14 10:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Wednesday 06 Febuary 2H06 07:14 Cambridge - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C79 09:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Thursday 07 February 1H28 16:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C90 19:20 Kings Lynn - Cambridge  
Saturday 09 February 1M80 09:28 Norwich - Birmingham vice Class 31
  "    "   "    " 1E76 14:20 Birmingham New St. - Norwich vice Class 31
Tuesday 12 February 1H18 12:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C87 16:13 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1P60 18:40 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Tuesday 12 March 2H06 07:14 Cambridge - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C79 09:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Wednesday 13 March 2H06 07:14 Cambridge - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C79 09:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Thursday 14 March 1P14 07:15 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Saturday 16 March 1P28 10:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Monday 18 March 1P32 11:42 Norwich - Liverpool St.  
Tuesday 19 March 1C35 07:36 Yarmouth - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1P38 12:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
  "    "   "    " 1H38 18:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
Wednesday 20 March 1C77 07:42 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1H16 11:35 Liverpool St. - Cambridge  
Friday 22 March 1H14 10:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 23 March 1H04 08:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C81 11:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Monday 25 March 1H38 18:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
Tuesday 26 March 1C77 07:42 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1H16 11:35 Liverpool St. - Cambridge  
  "    "   "    " 1C84 15:05 Cambridge - Liverpool St.  
Thursday 28 March 1H14 10:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Friday 29 March 1H28 16:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C90 19:05 Kings Lynn - Cambridge  
Monday 01 April 1H10 08:53 Liverpool St. - Cambridge  
  "    "   "    " 1C80 11:05 Cambridge - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1H24 14:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C89 17:30 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Tuesday 02 April 1P28 10:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Wednesday 03 April 1H38 18:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
Thursday 04 April 1C77 07:42 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 06 April 1H14 10:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1H28 16:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C90 19:20 Kings Lynn - Cambridge  
Monday 08 April 1Cxx ??:?? Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1F06 19:20 Liverpool St. - Harwich Parkeston Q. Relief
Wednesday 10 April 1H14 10:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 13 April 1S85 07:17 Harwich - Glasgow C. to Preston
Friday 19 April 1H04 08:35 Liverpool St - Kings Lynn to MP 1 L/D to Stratford TMD, 47486 worked train forward
Thursday 02 May 1C74 07:20 Cambridge - Liverpool St.  
Friday 03 May 1C35 07:36 Yarmouth - Liverpool St. from Norwich
Monday 06 May 1P38 12:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Sunday 12 May 1F34 20:00 Liverpool St. - Harwich Parkeston Q. Relief boat train
Saturday 18 May 1P46 13:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich from Ipswich
  "    "   "    " 1P64 19:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich from Ipswich
Saturday 25 May 1P52 15:30 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
Saturday 15 June 1C09 07:32 Norwich - Liverpool St.  
  "    "   "    " 1P20 08:50 Liverpool St. - Yarmouth to Norwich
Friday 28 June 1C59 15:25 Norwich - Liverpool St. to Ipswich
Friday 05 July 1H38 18:35 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
Tuesday 09 July 1P44 16:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich from Ipswich
Saturday 20 July 1P42 12:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
Tuesday 23 July 1C83 13:05 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 03 August 1M67 10:42 Yarmouth - Birmingham New St. from Norwich, Vice class 31
  "    "   "    " 1E80 16:10 Birmingham New St. - Norwich Via Ely Loop, vice Class 31
Thursday 15 August 1F34 19:50 Liverpool St. - Harwich Parkeston Q. Evening relief boat train
Tuesday 27 August 1H06 08:53 Liverpool St. - Kings Lynn  
  "    "   "    " 1C81 11:00 Cambridge - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 31 August 1C03 06:30 Norwich - Liverpool St. to Ipswich
  "    "   "    " 1P14 07:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich from Ipswich
Tuesday 03 September 1P42 15:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich from Ipswich
Saturday 21 September 1C59 20:00 Norwich - Liverpool St.  
Monday 23 September 1P42 15:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich from Ipswich
Saturday 05 October 1C84 15:05 Cambridge - Liverpool St.  
Thursday 10 October 1H46 23:35 Liverpool St. - Cambridge  
Friday 11 October 1C78 07:50 Ely - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 30 November 1C57 18:35 Norwich - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 07 December 1H18 12:35 Liverpool St. – Kings Lynn  
Tuesday 10 December 1C87 16:00 Kings Lynn - Liverpool St.  
Saturday 14 December 1S85 07:17 Harwich - Glasgow C. to Preston "The European"
Tuesday 17 December 1E87 11:15 Glasgow C. - Harwich from Preston? "The European"
Saturday 21 December 1C09 07:30 Norwich - Liverpool St. to Ipswich
  "    "   "    " 1P18 08:25 Liverpool St. - Norwich from Ipswich
Sunday 29 December 1M86 16:15 Glasgow C. - Nottingham from Preston
  "    "   "    " 2P39 23:00 Nottingham - Derby  
Monday 30 December 1S49 07:25 Nottingham - Glasgow C. from ? - to Preston
  "    "   "    " 2P55 16:20 Manchester V. - Blackpool North vice DMU 
  "    "   "    " 2J58 18:15 Blackpool North - Manchester V. vice DMU
 
Updates in Yellow and entries in Red are unconfirmed workings which were part of  loco's booked diagram.
If you are able to help in updating the above
information for 47596 Passenger workings email
Page last updated 14/01/14