47580 
Passenger Workings
 
2013
Tuesday 01 January Photo 12:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47579
   "    "    "    "   16:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47579
Saturday 09 February Photo 12:45 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham in tamdem with 47579 leading
   "    "    "    " Photo 13:50 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey in tamdem with 47579 inside
   "    "    "    " Photo 17:00 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   18:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
Sunday 10 February   14:00 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey In tamdem with 47579
   "    "    "    "   15:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham In tamdem with 47579
   "    "    "    "   16:00 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   17:00 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
Saturday 30 March   15:30 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    "   16:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
Sunday 31 March   10:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47596
   "    "    "    "   14:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47596
   "    "    "    "   16:30 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47596
Friday 05 April   10:00 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey In tamden with 47596
   "    "    "    "   11:00 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham In tamden with 47596
   "    "    "    "   13:25 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47596
Saturday 06 April   09:30 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey In tamden with 47579 & T'N'T with 47596
   "    "    "    "   17:25 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham In tamden with 47579 & T'n'T with 47596
Sunday 07 April Photo 11:00 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey  
   "    "    "    " Photo 12:05 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham  
   "    "    "    " Photo 14:15 Wymondham Abbey - Dereham T'n'T with 47596
   "    "    "    "   17:10 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47596
Sunday 14 April   10:30 Dereham - Wymondham Abbey T'n'T with 47596
Saturday 04 May 1Z57 04:25 Norwich - Edinburgh to Ipswich, T'n'T with 47826
   "    "    "    " 1Z58 16:15 Edinburgh - Norwich to Ipswich, T'n'T with 47826
Friday 10 May 1Z90 05:38 Peterborough - Carlisle T'n'T with 47826
Saturday 25 May 1Z62 05:18 Lincoln - Carlisle T'n'T with 47760
   "    "    "    " 1Z63 13:57 Carlisle - Nuneaton Carnforth - Nottingham, T'n'T with 47760
Wednesday 29 May 1Z37 08:42 Southport - Holyhead T'n'T with 47760
   "    "    "    " 1Z38 16:30 Holyhead - Southport Blaenau Ffestiniog - Llandudno Junction, T'n'T with 47760
Saturday 01 June 1Z39 05:20 North Walsham - Worcester Foregate Street Norwich - Ipswich, from Worcester Shrub Hill, T'n'T with 47760
   "    "    "    " 1Z40 17:28 Worcester Foregate Street - North Walsham to Worcester Shrub Hill, Ipswich - Norwich, T'n'T with 47760
Saturday 13 July 1Z46 16:15 Scarborough - Liverpool Lime St. from Manchester Victoria, T'n'T with 47760?
Wednesday 17 July 1Z52 07:08 Lancester - Carlisle in tamdem with steam loco 45699 leading
   "    "    "    " 1Z53 15:34 Carlisle - Lancester in tamdem with steam loco 45699 leading
Wednesday 24 July 1Z52 07:08 Lancester - Carlisle in tamdem with steam loco 61994 leading
   "    "    "    " 1Z53 15:34 Carlisle - Lancester in tamdem with steam loco 61994 leading
Friday 26 July 1Z82 16:56 Scarborough - Crewe in tamdem with 46233 with steam loco leading
Saturday 27 July 1Z28 05:52 Crewe - Carlisle to Liverpool Lime Street, T'n'T with steam loco 46233
   "    "    "    " 1Z30 16:11 Carlisle - Crewe from Liverpool Lime Street, T'n'T with steam loco 46233
Sunday 28 July 1Z94 10:07 Liverpool Lime Street - Holyhead Llandudno - Llandudno Junction, T'n'T with steam loco 45231
   "    "    "    " 1Z96 17:45 Holyhead - Liverpool Lime Street Llandudno Junction - Llandudno, T'n'T with steam loco 45231
Wednesday 31 July 1Z52 07:08 Lancester - Carlisle in tamdem with steam loco 45231 leading
   "    "    "    " 1Z53 15:34 Carlisle - Lancester in tamdem with steam loco 45231 leading
Sunday 04 August 1Z94 09:31 Crewe - Holyhead to Manchester Pic, T'n'T with steam loco 45231
   "    "    "    " 1Z96 18:00 Holyhead - Crewe to Manchester Pic, T'n'T with steam loco 45231
Friday 06 September 1Z80 07:07 Crewe - Scarborough in tamdem with steam loco 60009 leading
   "    "    "    " 1Z82 16:56 Scarborough - Crewe in tamdem with steam loco 60009 leading
Friday 13 September 1Z80 07:07 Crewe - Scarborough in tamdem with steam loco 46233 leading
   "    "    "    " 1Z82 16:56 Scarborough - Crewe in tamdem with steam loco 46233 leading
Saturday 19 October 1Z63 16:39 Chester - Cleethorpes from Doncaster, T'&'T with 47760
Saturday 02 November 1Z84 15:35 Sheffield Park - Bridgnorth T'&'T with Steam 70013 on the back to Acton Lane Reception sidings, solo forward
Saturday 30 November 1Z52 17:30 York - Cambridge from Peterborough Eastfield Jn.
Thursday 12 December 1Z38 17:08 York - Norwich from Peterborough Eastfield Jn.
Saturday 14 December 1Z84 17:17 Chichester - Southend Central from Southall T'n'T with 57313
Updates in Yellow and entries in Red are unconfirmed workings which were part of  loco's booked diagram.
If you are able to help in updating the above
information for 47580 Passenger workings email
Page last updated 14/12/13