47580 
Passenger Workings
 
1989
Monday 09 January 1004 05:10 Manchester P. - Poole  
Thursday 26 January 1A32 09:10 Swansea - Paddington  
Friday 27 January 2B68 17:20 Bristol T.M. - Cardiff C.  
Thursday 09 February 1E24 20.02 Cardiff C. - Crewe  
Saturday 11 February 1Sxx 08:12 Manchester - Glasgow C. to Preston
Sunday 12 February 1S18 21:15p Euston - Edinburgh Preston - Carlisle
  "    "   "    " 1Mxx 21:30p Aberdeen - Euston Preston - Crewe, via Chester
Monday 13 February 1E24 20:02 Cardiff C. - Crewe  
Friday 17 March 1S85 07:07 Plymouth - Glasgow C. to Birmingham New St.
Monday 20 March 1A32 09:10 Swansea - Paddington  
Wednesday 22 March 1V01 02:04 Crewe - Cardiff C.  
  "    "   "    " 1E24 20:02 Cardiff C. - Crewe  
Sunday 26 March 1M48 08:40 Paddington - Wolverhampton  
  "    "   "    " 1V95 14:35 Wolverhampton - Paddington  
Monday 27 March 1M09 06:00 Paddington - Manchester P. to Coventry
  "    "   "    " 1O90 10:50 Glasgow C. - Brighton from Birmingham New St.
Tuesday 28 March 1S87 13:15 Brighton - Glasgow C. to Birmingham New St.
Saturday 08 April 1V01 02:04 Crewe - Cardiff C.  
  "    "   "    " 1M82 20:02 Cardiff C. - Crewe  
Sunday 09 April 1V01 02:04 Crewe - Cardiff C.  
Wednesday 12 April 1E65 15:01 Liverpool Lime St. - Newcastle  
Sunday 16 April 1A28 17:50 Newcastle - King's Cross vice HST
Tuesday 18 April 1A45 06:50 Edinburgh - Aberdeen Vice HST
  "    "   "    " 1E09 09:52 Aberdeen - Kings Cross Aberdeen - Edinburgh, Vice HST
Saturday 22 April 1V12 11:05 Brighton - Plymouth from Exeter St. Davids
Sunday 29 April 1Z??   Bristol T.M. - Haunslow Ruggex
Tuesday 02 May 1E24 20:02 Cardiff C. - York  to Crewe
Saturday 06 May 1V01 02:04 Crewe - Cardiff C.  
  "    "   "    " 1M82 20:02 Cardiff C. - Crewe  
Sunday 07 May 1A26 14:38 Manchester P - Euston to Stafford
Monday 08 May 1V01 02:04 Crewe - Cardiff C.  
  "    "   "    " 1E24 20:02 Cardiff C. - York  to Crewe  
Friday 12 May 2B87 17:20 Bristol T.M. - Cardiff C.  
Saturday 13 May     St. Pancras - Nottingham FOOTEX Charlton v Forest
Wednesday 17 May 1P23 18:04 St.Pancras - Derby  
Tuesdsay 23 May 1E65 15:01 Liverpool Lime St. - Newcastle  
Saturday 27 May 1V42 07:59 Leeds - Tenby to Cardiff
  "    "   "    " 1M85 16:16 Tenby - Manchester from Cardiff
Saturday 03 June 1F22 12:40 Paddington - Newbury  
Saturday 10 June 2O11 09:16 Cardiff C. - Portsmouth H.  to Southampton, vice DMU
Monday 12 June 1A40 09:06 Swansea - Paddington  
Tuesday 20 June 1S84 09:08 Plymouth - Glasgow C. to Birmingham New St.
Saturday 24 June 1A60 12:30 Plymouth - Paddington  
Monday 26 June 1V52 09:50 Glasgow C. - Plymouth from Birmingham New St.
Sunday 02 July 1E64 18:00 Liverpool Lime St. - Newcastle  
Sunday 16 July 1M53 17:40 Paddington - Wolverhampton  
Monday 17 July 1M79 15:30 Plymouth - Liverpool Lime St. to Birmingham New St.?
Saturday 22 July 1V63 16:15 York - Cardiff C. from Birmingham New St.
Saturday 05 August 1E95 09:20 Yarmouth - Leeds  
Tuesday 15 August 1E65 15:01 Liverpool Lime St. - Newcastle  
Saturday 19 August 1P32 08:30 Liverpool St. - Norwich  
  "    "   "    " 1P45 11:08 Yarmouth - Liverpool St. from Norwich
Friday 25 August 1E95 09:20 Yarmouth - Leeds  
Sunday 27 August 1O12 09:00 Glasgow C. - Southampton ECML diversion
Friday 22 September 1A60 12:30 Plymouth - Paddington  
Saturday 23 September 1M49 11:10 Poole - Carlisle  
Saturday 30 September 1E34 11:40 Poole - York from Reading
Sunday 01 October 1V61 14:40 Leeds - Cardiff C.  
Sunday 12 November 1M15 12:13 Newcastle - Liverpool Lime St. via Calder Valley
Thursday 28 December 1F45 11:00 Oxford - Paddington  
 
Updates in Yellow and entries in Red are unconfirmed workings which were part of  loco's booked diagram.
If you are able to help in updating the above
information for 47580 Passenger workings email
Page last updated 02/10/14